Sooooo I kinda Left This Visit Out

 Image

So this is a part of the Omni Hotels Roof Top Garden, and dag nab-it, it just wasn’t what I pictured.

 The Omni Hotel is one of the most beautiful Hotels I’ve seen in a long time. Yet, it was defiantly work in progress. I regretfully didn’t take pictures of all the wonderful eco-friendly improvements they were doing because I was saving space on my memory card for the garden.

These were recently planted tomato plants
So here’s my over all thought on their roof top garden…. Since it was obvious they wanted edibles up there… I realy realy wish they had just planted a ton of perennial herbs.

 

Posted on June 1, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

